Home | Site Map | Contact us

Mail to Collector
Citizen services How Do i ?

Districts Profile
District Came Into Existance 1 st July 1949
District Head Quarters Thrissur
Geographical Area 3032 Sq.km
Parliamentary Constituencies 3
Assembly Constituencies 14
Taluks 6
Villages 255
Corporation 1
Municipalities 6
District Panchayath 1
Block Panchayath 16
Grama Panchayath 88



DISCLAIMER :Contents provided and maintained by concerned departments. Neither NIC nor District Administration responsible for the contents and its correctness.

N I C This Site is Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre, Ministry C & IT, Department of IT, Government of India, Content provided and Maintained by District Administration.