Contact Us

Developed and hosted by National Informatics Centre,Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India.Contents provided and maintained by concerned departments. Neither NIC nor District Administration Thrissur responsible for the contents and its correctness.

Web Information Officer : Huzur Sheristadhar

District Collector Office, Civil Station,
Ayyanthole, Thrissur 680 003
Phone : 0487 – 2361020
Email : tsrcoll[dot]ker[at]nic[dot]in

For Website Feedback

District Informatics Officer
Government of India
Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
National Informatics Centre [NIC]
District Unit, Collectorate Ayyanthole, Thrissur 680 003
Phone : 0487 – 2360199
Email : kertsr[at]nic[dot]in